FacebookYouTube
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Prev1|
2
Leon Gietzmann

Leon Gietzmann

Sales Area Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9212
Mobile
0410 325 558
Fax
9636 7453
Email
leon@lsrealestate.com.au
Rita  Kapoor

Rita Kapoor

Senior Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9210
Mobile
0432 367 351
Email
rita@lsrealestate.com.au
Sharna Dries

Sharna Dries

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9200
Email
sharna@lsrealestate.com.au
George Nicolas

George Nicolas

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9258
Mobile
0481 185 793
Fax
9688 4777
Email
george@lsrealestate.com.au
Vijay Kuchibhotla

Vijay Kuchibhotla

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9200
Email
vijay@lsrealestate.com.au
Madelyn Spiers

Madelyn Spiers

Property Officer
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
88489208
Mobile
0416 185 980
Email
madelyn@lsrealestate.com.au
Danaan  Ker

Danaan Ker

Property Officer
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9202
Mobile
0416241645
Email
Danaan@lsrealestate.com.au
Rental Enquiries

Rental Enquiries

Property Officer
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Prev1|
2
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookYouTube
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use