FacebookYouTube
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

1
|2Next
Alan Fowler

Alan Fowler

Principal
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9260
Fax
9636 7453
Email
alan@lsrealestate.com.au
Michael Cuskelly

Michael Cuskelly

Senior Area Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9254
Mobile
0433 872 145
Fax
9636 7453
Email
michael@lsrealestate.com.au
Zara Choi

Zara Choi

Head of Property Management
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Fax
8848 9214
Email
zara@lsrealestate.com.au
Danielle Seigel

Danielle Seigel

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9205
Fax
9688 4777
Email
danielle@lsrealestate.com.au
Christine Davis

Christine Davis

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
02 8848 9253
Fax
02 9688 4777
Email
christine@lsrealestate.com.au
Langa  Solofoni

Langa Solofoni

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9208
Fax
9688 4777
Email
langa@lsrealestate.com.au
Tamara  Garro

Tamara Garro

Business Development Manager & Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9213
Mobile
0434 218 121
Fax
9688 4777
Email
tamara@lsrealestate.com.au
Martin Nicholson

Martin Nicholson

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9258
Mobile
0481 185 793
Fax
9688 4777
Email
martin@lsrealestate.com.au
Vicki Arronis

Vicki Arronis

Office Administrator
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9255
Fax
9688 4777
Email
vicki@lsrealestate.com.au
Bronwyn Fowler

Bronwyn Fowler

Administration
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9200
Fax
9636 7453
Email
bronwyn@lsrealestate.com.au
1
|2Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookYouTube
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use