FacebookYouTube
+
You are here:Testimonials

Testimonials

Prev3|4|5|6|7|
8
|9|10Next
Michael Cuskelly

Excellent Agent

Pendle Hill

Michael is an excellent agent and he has made my purchase go very smoothly. He has provided me an awesome short whenever I needed. Very much satisfied with his service.

April 2016
Michael Cuskelly

Pleasant Experience

Westmead

I liked Michael from the first telephone conversation... He wasn't pushy and didn't hassle me to make a decision straight away, he had a pleasant demeanour about him which helped me to relax about the decision to sell..his knowledge of what would work best for the area proved to be the best decision for us.

March 2016
Michael Cuskelly

Laing and Simmons Wentworthville

Wentworthville

Michael has been open and honest with us throughout the selling process and has provided advise accordingly during the course of the selling cycle. In the end he and his team played a big part in the auction process to get the bidders to keep bidding which put the sold price past the target that we were aiming for.

February 2016
Michael Cuskelly

First time seller at 66 yrs of age

Wentworthville

After 46 years of living in the same house, it was very daunting to step into the market to sell my family home, which had been in the same family since being built. Michael and his team at Laing & Simmons were very supportive, encouraging and helped me through every step of the way. They turned a stressful situation into an adventure with extremely successful results. They all openly reflected their happiness on the day that I received everything that I had hoped to achieve.

September 2015
Michael Cuskelly

Great Result

Seven Hills

Michael Cuskelly and the team worked so hard to get the best result for me. I would be only too happy to recommend Michael at Laing and Simmons Wentworthville to anyone wanting an honest and reliable service when it comes to selling your home. I'm extremely happy with the outcome. Thank you Michael

July 2015
Alan Fowler

Thank you & your team so much

Wentworthville

I would like to thank you Alan & your wonderful team for all your expertise & professionalism in the handling of the auction. Could not be any happier. Highly recommended.

April 2015
Michael Cuskelly

Thank you Michael and Laing & Simmons Wentworthville team

Wentworthville

I would like to thank you and Laing & Simmons Wentworthville team for the incredible result you achieved for our house. I believe your commitment and dedication to us as client as been fantastic and your focus on end result was beyond question. I am confident that I've approached the correct real estate team to get the professional advise and end excellent end result. Thank you.

February 2015

Surpassing Our Expectations

Wentworthville

Thank you , Alan and the team for the outstanding level of professionalism you displayed in selling our Town House in Wentworthville. With your excellent marketing campaign, approach and skills achieving an outstanding result. The property selling in two weeks and above the asking price surpassing our expectations.
Leanne’s dedication and commitment to the process was un-wavering and this is why we achieved such a good sale price. We were kept in the loop throughout the process and any questions answered in good time.
Again my deep appreciation to Leanne and the team. I have given you and the team the highest recommendations when speaking to family and friends.
Its been a pleasure .
Regards
L Delaroche

October 2013

High Quality Professional Services

Girraween

Thank you and your dynamic team for providing high quality professional services in marketing and completing the successful auction of my home.
It has been a hassle free process throughout. You and your team's planning, approach and skills in achieving the results are highly commendable.
Regards
Gajen

March 2011

Ricky Cheung

Laing and Simmons Wentworthville
Attn: Leanne Ollerenshaw
16 Dunmore Street
Wentworthville NSW 2145

Dear Leanne,

Re 81 Fallon St, Rydalmere & 117 Wentworth, Ave Wentworthville

I would like to express my sincere thanks to Laing + Simmons for selling my two properties earlier this year as I have been experiencing some financial difficulties. The agent I liaised with was Leanne Ollerenshaw, who has performed well beyond my expectations. Leanne was professional and competent, she has a vast knowledge of the best way to market and sell a property and she has an intinate knowledge of the Wentworthville areawhich is essential in ensuring success in selling my propertuies. Leanne was aware that recently I had a setback in an auction at my property at Rydalmere (with a different agent) in which it acheived no bids. She tried to reassure me by providing inspection feedback regularly and working hard to find prospective bidders to bid on my house.

Come auction time, the bidding was intense and Leanne and her team of expert agents tried hard to encourage bidders to put more bids to secure the property. In the end, the auction went for a good 30 mins and the final price was some $45k above reserve. I was most impressed and surprised at the result and could not recommend a better real estate agent to deal with.

I have found that one of the best traits of Leanne's professionalism is that she was always thinking in the vendor's best interest, even if that meant she had to organise more inspections or spend more time for inspections. I felt that I could leave my house to Leanne to sell and go overseas and know that I would not be ripped off. In fact I did go overseas and she managed to sell my property in Rydalmere, which other agents were unable to do, even though those were local real estate agents. The price was good , and I was very relieved that the property got sold. I could not believe the good news when I read Leanne's email.

Again, my deep appreciation to Leanne, her excellant team members and also the superb auctioneer skills of Wayne, made the goal of acheiving a good sale price happen (twice). All the best to your business.

Yours faithfully,
Ricky Cheung
Prev3|4|5|6|7|
8
|9|10Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookYouTube
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use