FacebookYouTube
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Prev1|
2
Bronwyn Fowler

Bronwyn Fowler

Administration
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9200
Fax
9636 7453
Email
bronwyn@lsrealestate.com.au
Carol Fowler

Carol Fowler

Accounts / Payroll Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9200
Fax
9688 4777
Email
carol.fowler@lsre.com.au
Alex Mich

Alex Mich

Area Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Mobile
0433 622 145
Email
alex@lsrealestate.com.au
Jessica  Kingsley

Jessica Kingsley

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9207
Mobile
0416 234 098
Email
jessica@lsrealestate.com.au
Leon Gietzmann

Leon Gietzmann

Sales Area Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9212
Mobile
0410 325 558
Fax
9636 7453
Email
leon@lsrealestate.com.au
Rita  Kapoor

Rita Kapoor

Senior Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9210
Mobile
0432 367 351
Email
rita@lsrealestate.com.au
Prev1|
2
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookYouTube
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use