FacebookYouTube
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Prev1|
2
|3Next
Langa  Solofoni

Langa Solofoni

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9208
Fax
9688 4777
Email
langa@lsrealestate.com.au
Tamara  Garro

Tamara Garro

Business Development Manager & Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9213
Mobile
0434 218 121
Fax
9688 4777
Email
tamara@lsrealestate.com.au
Martin Nicholson

Martin Nicholson

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9258
Mobile
0481 185 793
Fax
9688 4777
Email
martin@lsrealestate.com.au
Madeleine Cassar

Madeleine Cassar

Property Officer
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9211
Fax
9688 4777
Email
madeleine.cassar@lsre.com.au
Terina Josling

Terina Josling

Property Officer
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9257
Fax
9688 4777
Email
terina@lsrealestate.com.au
Sarah Jameson

Sarah Jameson

Property Officer
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9252
Fax
9688 4777
Email
sarah.jameson@lsre.com.au
Mariah  Golding

Mariah Golding

Property Management Administrator
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9255
Email
mariah@lsrealestate.com
Vicki Arronis

Vicki Arronis

Office Administrator
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9255
Fax
9688 4777
Email
admin@lsrealestate.com.au
Bronwyn Thomas

Bronwyn Thomas

Administration
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9200
Fax
9636 7453
Email
bronwyn@lsrealestate.com.au
Carol Fowler

Carol Fowler

Accounts / Payroll Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9200
Fax
9688 4777
Email
carol.fowler@lsre.com.au
Prev1|
2
|3Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookYouTube
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use