FacebookYouTube
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Prev1|
2
Zara Choi

Zara Choi

Head of Property Management
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9214
Fax
9688 4777
Email
zara.choi@lsre.com.au
Sam Ereifij

Sam Ereifij

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9207
Fax
9688 4777
Email
sam.ereifij@lsre.com.au
Belinda Cardona

Belinda Cardona

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9208
Fax
9688 4777
Email
belinda.cardona@lsre.com.au
Danielle Seigel

Danielle Seigel

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9205
Fax
9688 4777
Email
danielle.seigel@lsre.com.au
Madeleine Cassar

Madeleine Cassar

Property Officer
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9211
Fax
9688 4777
Email
madeleine.cassar@lsre.com.au
Kunal Nair

Kunal Nair

Property Officer
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9202
Fax
9688 4777
Email
kunal.nair@lsre.com.au
Sarah Jameson

Sarah Jameson

Leasing Officer
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9252
Fax
9688 4777
Email
sarah.jameson@lsre.com.au
Aaron Fowler

Aaron Fowler

Office Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9215
Fax
9636 7453
Email
aaron@lsrealestate.com.au
Carol Fowler

Carol Fowler

Accounts / Payroll Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9200
Fax
9688 4777
Email
carol.fowler@lsre.com.au
Prev1|
2
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookYouTube
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use