FacebookYouTube
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

1
|2|3Next
Alan Fowler

Alan Fowler

Principal
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9260
Fax
9636 7453
Email
alan.fowler@lsre.com.au
Michael Cuskelly

Michael Cuskelly

Senior Area Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9254
Mobile
0433 872 145
Fax
9636 7453
Email
michael.cuskelly@lsre.com.au
Andy  Gheewala

Andy Gheewala

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9209
Email
andy@lsrealestate.com.au
Rafieh Lebbe

Rafieh Lebbe

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9212
Mobile
0410 325 558
Fax
9636 7453
Email
rafieh.lebbe@lsre.com.au
Joseph  Manak

Joseph Manak

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9210
Mobile
0433 622 145
Email
joseph@lsrealestate.com
Kunal Nair

Kunal Nair

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9202
Fax
9688 4777
Email
kunal.nair@lsre.com.au
Zara Choi

Zara Choi

Head of Property Management
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Fax
9688 4777
Email
zara.choi@lsre.com.au
Sam Ereifij

Sam Ereifij

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9207
Fax
9688 4777
Email
sam.ereifij@lsre.com.au
Danielle Seigel

Danielle Seigel

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9205
Fax
9688 4777
Email
danielle.seigel@lsre.com.au
Christine Davis

Christine Davis

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
02 8848 9253
Fax
02 9688 4777
Email
christine@lsrealestate.com.au
1
|2|3Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookYouTube
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use